How to Discard Product Collections Changes before Publishing to Your Website

Revert your Product Collections to the last published state by discarding any changes made since your last publish.

  1. In your Product Collection Manager, find the Overview section
  2. Within the Overview section, click Discard in the bottom left
  3. Any changes made since your last publish will be reverted