How to Remove a Website

Please note that deleting a website is a permanent action that cannot be undone. Any website mappings will be removed.

  1. While logged into your DistributorCentral account, click on the Websites menu on the left-hand side
  2. In the sub menu that appears, click on Hosting Manager
  3. In the Website manager, locate the website that you want to delete, and to the far right click the trashcan icon
  4. In the window that pops up, type the word “DELETE” to confirm that you want to delete the website
  5. Click the Delete this Website button